Meet the Officers

About Us

Ohio Rubber Group Directors 2023

Charles Boyce

Charles Boyce

Chair

Alpha Technologies

Phone: 330-801-7081

charles.boyce@alpha-technologies.com

Doug Foster

Doug Foster

Vice-Chair

ACE Products

Phone: 330-233-1846

doug.foster@aceprodcon.com

Chad Atzemis

Chad Atzemis

Treasurer

Pyrois, LLC

Phone: 440-363-2670

catzemis@pyrois.net

Abhishek Banerjee

Abhishek Banerjee

Secretary

Grad Student at The University of Akron

Phone: 330-785-8421

ab354@uakron.edu

Ernie Puskas

Ernie Puskas

Councilor

Littlern Corp.

Phone: 330-848-8847

epuskas@littlern.com

Denise Kotz

Denise Kotz

Alternate Councilor

Strategic Realm Consulting

Phone: 330-697-6871

denisekotz@strategicrealm.consulting

Mike McDonnell

Mike McDonnell

Area Director

Zeon Chemicals

Phone: 330-414-0629

mike.mcdonnell@zeonchemicals.com

Chris Chaousy

Chris Chaousy

Alternate Area Director

Swan Chemical Inc.

Phone: 724-480-9385

cchaousy@thomas-swan.co.uk

About Us

Committee Chairs 2023

Kathy Perevosnik

Kathy Perevosnik

Co-Program

Materials Engineer

Phone: 717-693-2286

kperevosnik@gmail.com

 

Kylie Knipp

Kylie Knipp

Co-Program

Ace Laboratories

Phone: 330-577-4088

kylie.knipp@ace-laboratories.com

Joel Neilsen

Joel Neilsen

Scholarship • Education

Lanxess

Phone: 216-217-2225

joel.neilsen@lanxess.com

Leo Goss

Leo Goss

Golf • June Outing

Lanxess

Phone: 440-279-2381

leo.goss@lanxess.com

Greg Sibley

Greg Sibley

Golf • August Outing

Intertex

Phone: 330-665-5533

greg@intertexworld.com

Mary Puskas

Mary Puskas

Newsletter & Recording Secretary

Littlern Corp.

Phone: 330-283-0845

mpuskas@littlern.com

Leo Goss

Leo Goss

Membership

Lanxess

Phone: 440-279-2381

leo.goss@lanxess.com

Denise Kotz

Denise Kotz

Webmaster

Strategic Realm Consulting

Phone: 330-697-6871

denisekotz@strategicrealm.consulting

Chris Chaousy

Chris Chaousy

Historian • Raffle

 Swan Chemical Inc.

Phone: 724-480-9385

cchaousy@thomas-swan.co.uk

We're Here To Help!

Office

P.O. Box 341
Bath, OH 44210