Meet the Officers

About Us

Ohio Rubber Group Directors 2021

Adam Kronenberger

Adam Kronenberger

Chair

R.D. Abbott Company, Inc.

Phone: 330-840-1171

akronenberger@rdabbott.com

Chris Chaousy

Chris Chaousy

Vice-Chair

 

Phone: 724-480-9385

cchaousy@gmail.com

Charles Boyce

Charles Boyce

Treaurer

Alpha Technologies

Phone: 330-801-7081

charles.boyce@alpha-technologies.com

David Thomas

David Thomas

Secretary

Matexion, Inc.

Phone: 330-575-0485

david@matexion.com

Ernie Puskas

Ernie Puskas

Councilor

Littlern Corp.

Phone: 330-848-8847

epuskas@littlern.com

Denise Kotz

Denise Kotz

Alternate Councilor

Strategic Realm Consulting

Phone: 330-697-6871

denisekotz@strategicrealm.consulting

Mike McDonnell

Mike McDonnell

Area Director

Zeon Chemicals

Phone: 330-414-0629

mike.mcdonnell@zeonchemicals.com

Leo Gross

Leo Gross

Alternate Area Director

Lanxess

Phone: 440-279-2381

leo.goss@lanxess.com

About Us

Committee Chairs 2021

Doug Foster

Doug Foster

Program

ACE Products

Phone: 330-233-1846

doug.foster@aceprodcon.com

Leo Gross

Leo Gross

Membership

Lanxess

Phone: 440-279-2381

leo.goss@lanxess.com

Joel Neilsen

Joel Neilsen

Scholarship • Education

Lanxess

Phone: 216-217-2225

joel.neilsen@lanxess.com

Jason Huff

Jason Huff

Golf • June Outing

ChemRep, Inc.

Phone: 513-570-1170

jason@chemrep.com

Greg Sibley

Greg Sibley

Golf • August Outing

Intertex

Phone: 330-665-5533

greg@intertexworld.com

Mary Puskas

Mary Puskas

Newsletter & Recording Secretary

Littlern Corp.

Phone: 330-283-0845

mpuskas@littlern.com

Denise Kotz

Denise Kotz

Webmaster

Strategic Realm Consulting

Phone: 330-697-6871

denisekotz@strategicrealm.consulting

Chris Chaousy

Chris Chaousy

Historian • Raffle

 

Phone: 724-480-9385

cchaousy@gmail.com

We're Here To Help!

Office

P.O. Box 341
Bath, OH 44210