Sponsors

 

 

 

Officers

 

Ohio Rubber Group 2019

         

DIRECTORS

Name Company Business Phone Email
Chair Mike McDonnell Preferred Rubber 330-414-0629 Mike.mcdonnell@preferredperforms.com
Vice-Chair Adam Kronenberger R. D. Abbott Company, Inc. 330-840-1171 akronenberger@rdabbott.com
Treasurer Chris Chaousy Coal Fillers 304-993-1541 cchaousy@coalfillers.com
Secretary Charles Boyce Alpha Technologies 330-801-7081 charles.boyce@alpha-technologies.com
Councilor Ernie Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-848-8847 epuskas@littlern.com
Alt. Councilor Denise Kotz DuPont 330-807-7540 denise.kotz@dupont.com
Area Director Tina Darnell Struktol Company of America 312-315-5730 tdarnell@struktol.com
Alt. Area Director        
         
COMMITTEE CHAIRS Name Company Business Phone Email
Program Doug Foster ACE Products 330-233-1846 doug.foster@aceprodcon.com
Membership Leo Goss Lanxess 440-279-2381 leo.goss@lanxess.com
Scholarship/Education Joel Neilsen Lanxess 216-217-2225 joel.neilsen@lanxess.com
Golf:        
   June Outing Jason Huff ChemRep, Inc. 513-570-1170 jason@chemrep.com
   June Outing Regina Durst SILMIX Ohio 330-628-5429 regina.durst@wacker.com
   August Outing Greg Sibley Intertex 330-665-5533 greg@intertexworld.com
Newsletter Mary Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-283-0845 mpuskas@littlern.com
Web Master Denise Kotz DuPont 330-807-7540 denise.kotz@dupont.com
Publicity Thomas McGee Retired 419-606-0997 ncem046@yahoo.com
Historian/Raffle Shelby Washko Retired 330-273-5155 shelbywashko@frontier.com
Recording Secretary Mary Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-283-0845 mpuskas@littlern.com
         

 

Photos of our Officers:

 

Mike McDonnell

Adam Kronenberger

Chris Chaousy

Charles Boyce

Tina Darnell

Ernie Puskas

Denise Kotz

Mary Puskas

Doug Foster

Leo Goss

Joel Neilsen

Tom McGee

Greg Sibley

Jason Huff

Shelby Washko

     

 


  • 7/23/2019
    Note: Rescheduled Date - Golf Outing (More)


P.O. Box 341   Bath, Ohio   44210   email