Sponsors

 

 

 

Officers

 

Ohio Rubber Group 2021

         

DIRECTORS

Name Company Business Phone Email
Chair Adam Kronenberger R. D. Abbott Company, Inc. 330-840-1171 akronenberger@rdabbott.com
Vice-Chair Chris Chaousy Coal Fillers 304-993-1541 cchaousy@coalfillers.com
Treasurer Charles Boyce Alpha Technologies 330-801-7081 charles.boyce@alpha-technologies.com
Secretary David Thomas Matexion, Inc. 330-575-0485 david@matexion.com
Councilor Ernie Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-848-8847 epuskas@littlern.com
Alt. Councilor Denise Kotz Strategic Realm Consulting 330-697-6871 denisekotz@strategicrealm.consulting
Area Director Mike McDonnell Zeon Chemicals 330-414-0629 mike.mcdonnell@zeonchemicals.com
Alt. Area Director Leo Goss Lanxess 440-279-2381 leo.goss@lanxess.com
         
COMMITTEE CHAIRS Name Company Business Phone Email
Program Doug Foster ACE Products 330-233-1846 doug.foster@aceprodcon.com
Membership Leo Goss Lanxess 440-279-2381 leo.goss@lanxess.com
Scholarship/Education Joel Neilsen Lanxess 216-217-2225 joel.neilsen@lanxess.com
Golf:        
   June Outing Jason Huff ChemRep, Inc. 513-570-1170 jason@chemrep.com
   August Outing Greg Sibley Intertex 330-665-5533 greg@intertexworld.com
Newsletter Mary Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-283-0845 mpuskas@littlern.com
Web Master Denise Kotz Strategic Realm Consulting 330-697-6871 denisekotz@strategicrealm.consulting
Historian/Raffle Chris Chaousy Coal Fillers 304-993-1541 cchaousy@coalfillers.com
Recording Secretary Mary Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-283-0845 mpuskas@littlern.com
         

 

Photos of our Officers:

 

Adam Kronenberger

Chris Chaousy

Charles Boyce

David Thomas

Mike McDonnell

Ernie Puskas

Denise Kotz

Mary Puskas

Leo Goss

Jason Huff

Joel Neilsen

Doug Foster

Greg Sibley

 

 

 

 

 


  • 6/15/2021
    Golf Outing (More)


P.O. Box 341   Bath, Ohio   44210   email