Sponsors

 

 

 

Officers

Ohio Rubber Group 2018

         

DIRECTORS

Name Company Business Phone Email
Chair Pete Glasser HF Mixing Group 330-324-3842 pglasser@farrel.com
Vice-Chair Mike McDonnell Alttran, Inc. 330-650-2223 mmcdonnell@alttran.com
Treasurer Adam Kronenberger R. D. Abbott Company, Inc. 330-840-1171 akronenberger@rdabbott.com
Secretary Robert Brust Graphic Arts Rubber 330-923-4101 rbrust@graphicartsrubber.com
Councilor Ernie Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-848-8847 epuskas@littlern.com
Alt. Councilor Denise Kotz DuPont 330-807-7540 denise.kotz@dupont.com
Area Director Doug Ruch Western Reserve Chemical 330-510-0107 doug@wrchem.com
Alt. Area Director Tina Darnell UTC Aerospace Systems 330-374-2657 tina.darnell@utas.utc.com
         
COMMITTEE CHAIRS Name Company Business Phone Email
Program Tina Darnell UTC Aerospace Systems 330-374-2657 tina.darnell@utas.utc.com
Membership Leo Goss Lanxess 440-279-2381 leo.goss@lanxess.com
Scholarship/Education Joel Neilsen Lanxess 440-279-1285 joel.neilsen@lanxess.com
Golf:        
   June Outing Jason Huff ChemRep, Inc. 513-570-1170 jason@chemrep.com
   June Outing Regina Durst SILMIX Ohio 330-628-5429 regina.durst@wacker.com
   August Outing Greg Sibley Intertex 330-665-5533 greg@intertexworld.com
Newsletter Mary Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-848-8847 mpuskas@littlern.com
Web Master Denise Kotz DuPont 330-807-7540 denise.kotz@dupont.com
Publicity Thomas McGee Retired 419-606-0997 ncem046@yahoo.com
Historian/Raffle Shelby Washko Retired 330-273-5155 shelbywashko@frontier.com
Recording Secretary Mary Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-848-8847 mpuskas@littlern.com
         

 

Photos of our Officers:

 

Pete Glasser

Mike McDonnell

Adam Kronenberger

Robert Brust

Doug Ruch

Ernie Puskas

Denise Kotz

Mary Puskas

Tina Darnell

Leo Goss

Joel Neilsen

Tom McGee

Greg Sibley

Jason Huff

Shelby Washko

     

 


  • 4/10/2018
    Spring Technical Meeting (More)

  • 6/19/2018
    June Golf Outing (More)

  • 9/18/2018
    TPE Topical Conference - Call for Presentations (More)


P.O. Box 341   Bath, Ohio   44210   email