Sponsors

 

 

 

Officers

Ohio Rubber Group 2017

         

DIRECTORS

Name Company Business Phone Email
Chair Tim Samples Polymerics, Inc. 330-603-2724 tims@polymericsinc.com
Vice-Chair Pete Glasser HF Mixing Group 330-324-3842 pglasser@farrel.com
Treasurer Mike McDonnell Alttran, Inc. 330-650-2223 mmcdonnell@alttran.com
Secretary Adam Kronenberger R. D. Abbott Company, Inc. 330-840-1171 akronenberger@rdabbott.com
Councilor Ernie Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-848-8847 epuskas@littlern.com
Alt. Councilor Denise Kotz DuPont 330-807-7540 denise.kotz@dupont.com
Area Director Doug Ruch Western Reserve Chemical 330-510-0107 doug@wrchem.com
Alt. Area Director        
         
COMMITTEE CHAIRS Name Company Business Phone Email
Program Tina Darnell UTC Aerospace Systems 330-374-2657 tina.darnell@utas.utc.com
Membership Jim Lipinski Harwick Standard Dist. 330-798-6808 lipinskij@harwickstandard.com
Scholarship/Education Joel Neilsen Lanxess 440-279-1285 joel.neilsen@lanxess.com
Golf:        
   June Outing Doug Ruch Western Reserve Chemical 330-510-0107 doug@wrchem.com
   June Outing Jason Huff ChemRep, Inc. 513-570-1170 jason@chemrep.com
   August Outing Greg Sibley Intertex 330-665-5533 greg@intertexworld.com
Newsletter Mary Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-848-8847 mpuskas@littlern.com
Web Master Denise Kotz DuPont 330-807-7540 denise.kotz@dupont.com
Publicity Thomas McGee Retired 419-606-0997 ncem046@yahoo.com
Historian/Raffle Shelby Washko Retired 330-273-5155 shelbywashko@frontier.com
Recording Secretary Mary Puskas Littlern Corp. 330-848-8847 mpuskas@littlern.com
         

 

Photos of our Officers:

 

Tim Samples

Pete Glasser

Mike McDonnell

Adam Kronenberger

Doug Ruch

Ernie Puskas

Denise Kotz

Mary Puskas

Tina Darnell

Jim Lipinski

Joel Neilsen

Tom McGee

Greg Sibley

 

 

 
     

 


  • 9/26/2017
    Fall Technical Meeting (More)


P.O. Box 341   Bath, Ohio   44210   email